Local: (978) 537-7007

DODO'S PHLOWERS

(978) 537-7007

Leominster, Massachusetts Florist For Over 49 Years~Satisfaction Guaranteed~Preferred Florist By Area Funeral Homes
285 Central Street #116 Leominster, MA 01453    Local: (978) 537-7007
Customer Reviews
DODO'S PHLOWERS
Local Leominster, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (113 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always order flowers for my mother direct thru them they are always fresh and beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement .
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exceptional local business. Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, and personalized service.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely fantastic service! When My Mom passed away, they sat with us, and helped pick out the perfect arrangements, and coordinated all of the pieces perfectly. I then used online ordering to send sympathy pieces to close friends who lost a loved one, and again, absolutely perfect! I will always use Dodo’s!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent all around!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My family recently used DoDo's for a funeral. The process of picking out the flowers was so easy and the staff were very helpful. The flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful. I would absolutely recommend this flower shop!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers you delivered were beautiful, my wife was very happy with the arrangement thank you !
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in Western mass and go thru you for all my deliveries Ive never been disappointed! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to use website and my friend loved her basket of replantable flowers!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

We turned to Jessica for help with my Aunt's funeral arrangements and she was amazing. From walking us through our options, providing reasonable price points, customizing arrangements and banners to making sure everything was there on time and beautiful. Highly recommend her and her staff, they truly understand how to make every customer feel at ease during one of the hardest events life brings.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were please with the planter from DODO’s FLOWERS.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a couple arrangements for my mother in laws funeral back in October 2017 and I have been recommending DODO's ever since. The arrangements were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what we ordered. Customer service was spot on at such a difficult time and the prices where a lot cheaper than the local florist and DODO's didn't even charge a delivery fee to go out of town. I will continue to recommend DODO's.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very beautiful and arranged perfectly. They only lasted three days though.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very very nice. Good presentation too. But for the hefty price, I was a little disappointed that the personalized message was printed on the delivery receipt and so the message was kind of buried in with the delivery address and other receipt information. It should have been on a separate card or at least the delivery information could have been relegated to the back of the card so that the personalized message could stand out more.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful arrangement with a variety of flowers and colors.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy ordering and lovely arrangement. Would order again!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service! Easy to order on line. The flower arrangement was beautiful not to mention the chocolates was just the perfect touch. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent experience and our recipient was very please with the floral arrangement. Thank you DODO'S PHLOWERS for a job "well done"!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order online. Fast services. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Super easy to order online and the arrangement came out better than I could have hoped. Very happy customer!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They did such a great job! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job and easy to order online and the flowers were delivered on time and she loved them!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great experience
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Dodo's provided my flowers for my wedding August 10, 2017. They did an absolutely stellar job and I'm proud to give them a 5 rating. And to top it off their prices are so reasonable. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person who received this arrangement absolutely loved it!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service arrangement was beautiful and easy to order
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mum was very happy with the flowers and the chocolates. Ordering online was easy. There was some confusion about the delivery and phoning my Dad ahead, which I put in the instructions. Everything worked out.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers are always so gorgeous! Service is outstanding. I do miss getting an immediate email confirming they are delivered though.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent case, flower arrangement, and quality!!!! The best that I have seen in a long time!!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

my daughter loved the flowers
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were beautiful, and the online order was a very easy process.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are still lovely. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very professional service, beautiful arrangement. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you the service was excellent.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I always do business with DoDo's Phlowers. I had forgotten something on my online order so I called to have it noted. Person was helpful, attentive, and pleasant.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Super job! The arrangement of roses delivered were absolutely wonderful. She was ecstatic with them and posted Facebook photos of them for three days following the delivery! I coldn't be more pleased with the service. Thanks to all your staff who worked so hard to make that happen so smoothly and quickly. I look forward to needing your help again!
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful as your arrangements always are...our family has always used DODO's for the last 30 years...never have had a complaint!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great experience with Dodo's Phlowers. They were able to customize what I wanted to send--very easy to work with and accommodating.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want to thank you for the flowers you fixed they came out verry nice
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Asked for Spring flowers in Feb. Arrangment was beautiful. Purple Iris with Yellow Sprng Flowers. Thank You!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hello, I ordered the flowers from out of the country and am for the 2d time I am very happy with the service. This order was delivered 4 hours before the expiration of a dear friend. Thank you! I appreciate your service and the very nice plants and flowers...Gordon Billger
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful centerpiece from every angle! Delivered! Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service - online order. Flowers were delivered promptly! Thanks!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

great customer service!!! Thank you
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received Mother's day flowers today---I hope it was imagination not desperation because they are so wonderful. Pink, orange, yellow, purple, etc. I am 83 and nice to have something that doesn't look like "Rest In Peace"
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Called from az for delivery in mass excelent service prices were awsome will use again
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, dleivery man was very courteous and kind, three days later and the flowers look as beautiful as the day they were dleivered, thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful the service was excellent! They were able to rush this order! I love their customer service!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

It is the only florist that I use in the area. I order on the website 2 or 3 times a year. Everytime the flowers are beautiful and I like their website for accurately showing what you will receive for your money.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

5!5!5!5! It was not only a wonderful surprise from my husband, but it was ans STILL is amazing! So classy and beautiful! The roses are slowly opening and the leaf in the water is really lovely, coving the stems! Both my husband and myself are extremely satisfied!! The gentelman who delivered them was friendly, outgoing, polite and pleasant! I thank you all for making a tough day a GREAT ONE! Advertising by word of mouth is the #1 way to attract business, if it's good word of mouth...You have that with my husband and I!!!! Take care and enjoy the holidays! Warm regards, Kim Hennessy!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

We are having trouble with our doorbell, but your delivery person was smart enough to phone me from the driveway. When I opened the front door, she was right there with a smile and my beautiful order. Thanks to her for going that extra step. Those flowers made my day!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you DoDo Phlowers for accomodating my international logistics crisis! I ordered flowers to be delivered on my mother's birthday only to find that she was out of town that day. You kindly delayed delivery and contacted her to ensure she was home the following day. On a side note, when I lived in Leominster back in the late 80's, I would stop by the shop once a week to purchase fresh flowers for my mom... each time I am in town I do the same thing... there are other florists in Leominster but you are my 22year strong tradition. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hello, I am very pleased with the ordering and delivery. The occasion was a special one and the entire process was trouble free and the folks at DODOs were very pleasant and helpful. The delivery was well done and after hours! Great job and special for those who received the flowers and candy. One more thing. The man for whom the flowers were sent called me and thanked me. He was extremly pleased and thankful. I am very very pleased! Gordon Jacob Billger
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I believe the person who bought this, wanted it delivered at a certain time. It was perfect timing and the poor delivery person had to dodge cars in our driveway. Thank you for your extra effort. The plant is beautiful!
Date: Jan 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Did what you said you were going to do and when you said you were going to do it. A+ Thank you
Date: Jan 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service, the delivery was timely and my requests were handled professionally and delivered as ordered to the delight of the recipient, my lovely wife. Thank you DODO'S and keep up the good work. Lewis
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was fantastic. My employee received the flowers on time for her retirement and she was extremely pleased and happy with the arrangement and presentation. Thank you very much,
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am from Leominster. I am stationed in Afghanistan. I was able to easily send my wife flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The customer we sent the plant to sent us a nice thank you note stating the plant was just beautiful. I usually order online and, so far, it's been great and I get feedback on how beautiful the arrangements are.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement was beautiful. My son, who lives out of town, sent the arrangement to me for my birthday.
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our customer loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank You. Sue Albert, Exec. Asst., Fidelity Bank
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was on-time and well done. Thanks, Pete
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were stunning
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received were just beautiful!! Very fragrant and nicely arranged. It made my day!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice Job. On-line ordering was great and product was received as expected. Everything looked good a week later.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The roses are absolutly beautiful and holding up well. They are openign up and very fragrant. i love them.
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Product was beautiful & delivered on time.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't say enough good about Dodo's. I have never been disappointed. Since I live out of state and all my family is in Leominster, I know I can rely on Dodo's to deliver the best.
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NS

Your on line service was east to use and my sister was very please with the arrangement. Will certainly use your services again.
Date: Jun 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

The party that the flowers were sent to was very pleased and they were delivered as promised. I will use your service again... sadly, for a funeral.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought the ordering online was very easy, and the delivery was great.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement was very beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied with all aspects of this order.
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My grandmother was thrilled by the bouquet and said it was absolutely gorgeous. The only thing she mentioned that could be improved is the number of packets of vitamins, etc. that you give to keep the flowers fresh. One packet is not enough. You should give more
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our friend said she loved her arrangement. I didn't get to see it so I can't comment on the quality, but the process was very smooth. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter loved the flowers. They were beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The comments on your flowers, and how they "matched" with the other arrangement near the casket, was excellent! Sounds like you really do a wonderful job! Thank you for taking care of our friends, from an out-of-towner.
Date: Dec 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was more than satisfied with the funeral flower arrangement. I am from out of town and ordered online. The arrangement was beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Leominster, MA
See Delivery Areas