0
285 Central Street #116 Leominster, MA 01453
LOCAL: (978) 537-7007
Shop
Customer Reviews
DODO'S PHLOWERS
Local Leominster, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (145 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement. Flowers were a birthday gift from my son.
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased. My mother in law received her flowers same day as my order. She was thrilled with them. Excellent service!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

The bouquet was beautiful with an added balloon unexpeçted and beautiful
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were amazing
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent - looked beautiful
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service was excellent. The quality of the bouquet was wonderful and exceeded expectations.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent and beautiful!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Got the job done same day online order. Recipient was happy, so I was happy. Easy transaction photo sent to me of flowers looked nice, good size!
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

They didn't have one of the flowers in the advertised arrangement so they called to coordinate a substitution. The arrangement looks fabulous!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Chocolate that was delivered was not Godiva.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

This little shop is lovely, the service is excellent and I loved the quality of the flowers.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did ot see the en dresult but my froend said she loved it. It was delivered same day very timely. Thank you.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were so beautiful that the church requested keeping the flowers for Sunday Services!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement for my mother’s birthday for same-day delivery, which I knew might be a challenge to begin with. The flowers were delivered within hours, she was thrilled with them, and in the photo she sent it was a truly beautiful arrangement — close to the photo but lovelier! Definitely surpassed my expectations.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I wasn’t home when flowers were delivered to my house, as soon as I called DoDo’s within 10 mins. They had redelivered my arrangement. Excellent service! Will definitely be using them again.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pretty, delivered when promised.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have ordered flowers several times from Dodo’s and each time my lady was thrilled with the arrangements. Dodo’s does outstanding work.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, I ordered at 1:00 & were delivered that same day! My mom was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The web site is so easy and efficient and the flowers are always spectacular.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant was absolutely beautiful. More then I expected.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The gift basket was well received. Delivery to a country other than my own made me nervous, but it went well, was on time and the recipient was happy! Thanks for the service.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful as always! My fiancé loves doing business with you.
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The plant was lovely
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always great service!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. FLOWERS GOT DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

they were delivered a day later than asked for, but I was told they were beautiful. thanks
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job. I appreciated the phone contact with Michelle to ensure she was home to coordinate delivery. Flowers looked fantastic and were exactly what I ordered and expected.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always order flowers for my mother direct thru them they are always fresh and beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement .
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exceptional local business. Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, and personalized service.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely fantastic service! When My Mom passed away, they sat with us, and helped pick out the perfect arrangements, and coordinated all of the pieces perfectly. I then used online ordering to send sympathy pieces to close friends who lost a loved one, and again, absolutely perfect! I will always use Dodo’s!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent all around!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My family recently used DoDo's for a funeral. The process of picking out the flowers was so easy and the staff were very helpful. The flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful. I would absolutely recommend this flower shop!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers you delivered were beautiful, my wife was very happy with the arrangement thank you !
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful. One thing though, I wish a card telling the care of the flowers each day was attached. Some have weltered I have thrown away. Otherwise, it is still beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in Western mass and go thru you for all my deliveries Ive never been disappointed! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to use website and my friend loved her basket of replantable flowers!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

We turned to Jessica for help with my Aunt's funeral arrangements and she was amazing. From walking us through our options, providing reasonable price points, customizing arrangements and banners to making sure everything was there on time and beautiful. Highly recommend her and her staff, they truly understand how to make every customer feel at ease during one of the hardest events life brings.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were please with the planter from DODO’s FLOWERS.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a couple arrangements for my mother in laws funeral back in October 2017 and I have been recommending DODO's ever since. The arrangements were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what we ordered. Customer service was spot on at such a difficult time and the prices where a lot cheaper than the local florist and DODO's didn't even charge a delivery fee to go out of town. I will continue to recommend DODO's.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very beautiful and arranged perfectly. They only lasted three days though.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very very nice. Good presentation too. But for the hefty price, I was a little disappointed that the personalized message was printed on the delivery receipt and so the message was kind of buried in with the delivery address and other receipt information. It should have been on a separate card or at least the delivery information could have been relegated to the back of the card so that the personalized message could stand out more.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful arrangement with a variety of flowers and colors.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy ordering and lovely arrangement. Would order again!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service! Easy to order on line. The flower arrangement was beautiful not to mention the chocolates was just the perfect touch. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent experience and our recipient was very please with the floral arrangement. Thank you DODO'S PHLOWERS for a job "well done"!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order online. Fast services. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Super easy to order online and the arrangement came out better than I could have hoped. Very happy customer!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They did such a great job! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job and easy to order online and the flowers were delivered on time and she loved them!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great experience
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Dodo's provided my flowers for my wedding August 10, 2017. They did an absolutely stellar job and I'm proud to give them a 5 rating. And to top it off their prices are so reasonable. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person who received this arrangement absolutely loved it!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service arrangement was beautiful and easy to order
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mum was very happy with the flowers and the chocolates. Ordering online was easy. There was some confusion about the delivery and phoning my Dad ahead, which I put in the instructions. Everything worked out.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers are always so gorgeous! Service is outstanding. I do miss getting an immediate email confirming they are delivered though.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent case, flower arrangement, and quality!!!! The best that I have seen in a long time!!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

my daughter loved the flowers
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were beautiful, and the online order was a very easy process.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are still lovely. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very professional service, beautiful arrangement. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you the service was excellent.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I always do business with DoDo's Phlowers. I had forgotten something on my online order so I called to have it noted. Person was helpful, attentive, and pleasant.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Super job! The arrangement of roses delivered were absolutely wonderful. She was ecstatic with them and posted Facebook photos of them for three days following the delivery! I coldn't be more pleased with the service. Thanks to all your staff who worked so hard to make that happen so smoothly and quickly. I look forward to needing your help again!
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful as your arrangements always are...our family has always used DODO's for the last 30 years...never have had a complaint!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great experience with Dodo's Phlowers. They were able to customize what I wanted to send--very easy to work with and accommodating.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want to thank you for the flowers you fixed they came out verry nice
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Asked for Spring flowers in Feb. Arrangment was beautiful. Purple Iris with Yellow Sprng Flowers. Thank You!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hello, I ordered the flowers from out of the country and am for the 2d time I am very happy with the service. This order was delivered 4 hours before the expiration of a dear friend. Thank you! I appreciate your service and the very nice plants and flowers...Gordon Billger
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful centerpiece from every angle! Delivered! Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service - online order. Flowers were delivered promptly! Thanks!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

great customer service!!! Thank you
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received Mother's day flowers today---I hope it was imagination not desperation because they are so wonderful. Pink, orange, yellow, purple, etc. I am 83 and nice to have something that doesn't look like "Rest In Peace"
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Called from az for delivery in mass excelent service prices were awsome will use again
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, dleivery man was very courteous and kind, three days later and the flowers look as beautiful as the day they were dleivered, thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful the service was excellent! They were able to rush this order! I love their customer service!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

It is the only florist that I use in the area. I order on the website 2 or 3 times a year. Everytime the flowers are beautiful and I like their website for accurately showing what you will receive for your money.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

5!5!5!5! It was not only a wonderful surprise from my husband, but it was ans STILL is amazing! So classy and beautiful! The roses are slowly opening and the leaf in the water is really lovely, coving the stems! Both my husband and myself are extremely satisfied!! The gentelman who delivered them was friendly, outgoing, polite and pleasant! I thank you all for making a tough day a GREAT ONE! Advertising by word of mouth is the #1 way to attract business, if it's good word of mouth...You have that with my husband and I!!!! Take care and enjoy the holidays! Warm regards, Kim Hennessy!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

We are having trouble with our doorbell, but your delivery person was smart enough to phone me from the driveway. When I opened the front door, she was right there with a smile and my beautiful order. Thanks to her for going that extra step. Those flowers made my day!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you DoDo Phlowers for accomodating my international logistics crisis! I ordered flowers to be delivered on my mother's birthday only to find that she was out of town that day. You kindly delayed delivery and contacted her to ensure she was home the following day. On a side note, when I lived in Leominster back in the late 80's, I would stop by the shop once a week to purchase fresh flowers for my mom... each time I am in town I do the same thing... there are other florists in Leominster but you are my 22year strong tradition. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hello, I am very pleased with the ordering and delivery. The occasion was a special one and the entire process was trouble free and the folks at DODOs were very pleasant and helpful. The delivery was well done and after hours! Great job and special for those who received the flowers and candy. One more thing. The man for whom the flowers were sent called me and thanked me. He was extremly pleased and thankful. I am very very pleased! Gordon Jacob Billger
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I believe the person who bought this, wanted it delivered at a certain time. It was perfect timing and the poor delivery person had to dodge cars in our driveway. Thank you for your extra effort. The plant is beautiful!
Date: Jan 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Did what you said you were going to do and when you said you were going to do it. A+ Thank you
Date: Jan 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service, the delivery was timely and my requests were handled professionally and delivered as ordered to the delight of the recipient, my lovely wife. Thank you DODO'S and keep up the good work. Lewis
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was fantastic. My employee received the flowers on time for her retirement and she was extremely pleased and happy with the arrangement and presentation. Thank you very much,
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am from Leominster. I am stationed in Afghanistan. I was able to easily send my wife flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The customer we sent the plant to sent us a nice thank you note stating the plant was just beautiful. I usually order online and, so far, it's been great and I get feedback on how beautiful the arrangements are.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement was beautiful. My son, who lives out of town, sent the arrangement to me for my birthday.
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our customer loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank You. Sue Albert, Exec. Asst., Fidelity Bank
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was on-time and well done. Thanks, Pete
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were stunning
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received were just beautiful!! Very fragrant and nicely arranged. It made my day!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice Job. On-line ordering was great and product was received as expected. Everything looked good a week later.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The roses are absolutly beautiful and holding up well. They are openign up and very fragrant. i love them.
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Product was beautiful & delivered on time.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't say enough good about Dodo's. I have never been disappointed. Since I live out of state and all my family is in Leominster, I know I can rely on Dodo's to deliver the best.
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NS

Your on line service was east to use and my sister was very please with the arrangement. Will certainly use your services again.
Date: Jun 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

The party that the flowers were sent to was very pleased and they were delivered as promised. I will use your service again... sadly, for a funeral.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought the ordering online was very easy, and the delivery was great.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement was very beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied with all aspects of this order.
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My grandmother was thrilled by the bouquet and said it was absolutely gorgeous. The only thing she mentioned that could be improved is the number of packets of vitamins, etc. that you give to keep the flowers fresh. One packet is not enough. You should give more
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our friend said she loved her arrangement. I didn't get to see it so I can't comment on the quality, but the process was very smooth. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter loved the flowers. They were beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The comments on your flowers, and how they "matched" with the other arrangement near the casket, was excellent! Sounds like you really do a wonderful job! Thank you for taking care of our friends, from an out-of-towner.
Date: Dec 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was more than satisfied with the funeral flower arrangement. I am from out of town and ordered online. The arrangement was beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Leominster, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

DODO'S PHLOWERS
285 Central Street
#116
Leominster, MA. 01453
Local: (978) 537-7007

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

DODOS PHLOWERS ON FACEBOOK | The Old Mill Westminster,MA | Leominster Knights of Columbus